Truth Cypher: Decoding a Base Reality Where Conflicting Events are Simultaneously True

in #truth7 years ago

Contained within Truth Cypher is a preposterous theory for an even more preposterous universe. In short, two (or more...many more) conflicting facts (or events) can be simultaneously accurate. That's at least what I'm saying. If you allow this as a possibility, events that don't make sense can be understood in a different kind of way. I believe this is useful. It's helped me navigate the emotional rollercoaster of "fake news", terror events, hyperbole and general hysteria of the day. I wrote a book(let). I'm going to be posting it here on Steemit in chapters. I'm also doing readings of each chapter with my own freeform podcast commentary to explain myself. I'll be including those presentations as YouTube embeds which are sexed up with intuitive image selections in the videos.

Donate BitCoin: 18uR2RTHcesBM31e65hraTkpUduLCPTze6
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6h2TeNFCjeb-yuIaJ27eJw
Download full draft: http://mediumdigital.com/truth-cypher/

Sort:  

Congratulations @mediumdigital! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82