People become immortal by his deeds...Charlie Chaplin's heart touching statements.

in #truth6 years ago

Hello namaste my lovely and beautiful friends,hope you are doing great .In these days all of us leading our lives in great confusion and stress.All of us remaining in the hope ....the good days will be coming again with its fame and pride.I had collected these immortal lines from a book about the greatest hero Charlie Chaplin for you my dear friends.

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Charlie Chaplin's

3 Heart Touching
Statements:

(1) Nothing is Permanent

 in this World,
 not even our
 Troubles.

(2) I like Walking in

 the Rain, 

because
NoBody can see
my Tears.

(3) The Most Wasted

  Day in Life is the
  Day in which 

we
have not Laughed.❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

❤LIFE is to Enjoy with
Whatever you have with
You,
Keep Smiling...!❤

❤If you feel STRESSED,
Give yourself A Break.

Enjoy Some..
Icecream/ Choclates/
Candy/ Cake...

Why...?
B'Coz...:

STRESSED
backwards spelling is
DESSERTS...!!
Enjoy...!❤

❤Very Beautiful lines aren't it ?
Pls Store it and share it because the world needs positivity to sustain .

charlie-chaplin-copy-circus-white.jpg

Image ...pexels

Life will never
come Again.!!
Live Today..!❤

I Share this with you my all sweet and beautiful People !!!!!
🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82