You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do foundamental laws of physics don't apply anymore?? LAS VEGAS SHOOTING - A violation of physics. WE HEARD THAT BEFORE??, YES ON 9/11. Are we going to rewrite our law of physics or do we stand up and FIGHT FOR TRUTH???

in #truth6 years ago

the weather have change a lot in thailand, the last 2 years, probably due to that NASA got permission to do "weather expiriments" in thailand. I haven't heard about changmai, I hope your right

Sort:  

Wow.. crazy man luckily I know a place practically untouched by them for now :)

If that's truth about chiang mai, I'll relocate there in the future

I'm not talking about Chiang Mai, portions of Mexico are pretty much free of them. It actually has been a lot nicer here the last couple of days though.

ok, have also been thinking of south america, especially peru, good visa regulations, land ownership, ban on GMO etc.

ya south america is amazing! I'll be headed back their in a few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86