You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt 5b - The Annunaki - Where were they from? Why did they come?

in #truth7 years ago

I love delving into this stuff, it's always so interesting. One thing about the whole 'creating a slave race to mine gold' has always bugged me though: If they were so advanced, why not just create machines to mine the gold?

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting babe. @lyndsaybowes
I don't know the answer but I'll get into that in the next post, mining is incredibly difficult and manual labour is still required. Whatever the truth really is I find this part of our history fascinating.

Cool, as always I'll keep an open mind and I look forward to reading more!

Exactly. That is the cover story, the truth is simply biblical truth. They are fallen angels. Space is fake, and they are inter dimensional. At least space is fake in our realm inside of the time cube.

@lost-identity I'm happy for you to have your say on this subject but could you please write one big comment making your point. There is no need to spam every person who comments with your dogma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54