You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flu Vaccination. - A 'Big Pharma' con job?

in #truth7 years ago

VERY well written article thank you for taking the time to put this together. It should come to no surprise to you that I hate vaccines and think the whole thing to be one giant fraud! A deadly one at that... :'( Makes me cry every time I see vaccine injured children... :'( :'( :'( :'(

Sort:  

It sickens me the way people just allow there kids to be jabbed with poisons without question. My nephews life was destroyed by MMR.
Why anyone trusts their government on anything any more is beyond me.
Thx for reading and commenting babe.

No problema! I'm just so happy to be meeting people like you here!

Aww that's really nice of you to say babe. 😊
Ditto of course. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69