You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat currency is dying - How will YOU manage when the paper in your wallet becomes worthless? Are you protected?

in #truth7 years ago

Thank you very much for the care to share this knowledge with others so they may protect themselves for what is surely coming.

This really made me laugh because I can SO relate hahahaa:

I went about it all wrong, I lectured, badgered, nagged and ranted. To no avail. Then I tried posting links to articles in emails and text, again nothing. I was getting a rep as a spammer with my friends and family.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks babe.
Thanks for popping in on your birthday ❤️🌹🌻🌺🌷🌸🍾🎂
I hope some people got something from it. It's important that people understand the economic turmoil that is coming. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77