You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year! Let's Create Heaven on Earth 2019, Declare World Peace & the End of the Perpetual Oppression of Humanity

in #truth6 years ago

Straight from the heart Jason, tears in my eyes the whole way through, I share your vision, I share your idea of how easy it could really be, to transition to real peace. All it takes, is a change of mind. One split second.

You really bless us with your writing, I sit here and wonder what we have done to deserve someone like you! Thank you for being on the blockchain. I'll be spreading your noble message far and wide.

Sort:  

:) Thanks Lyndsay! Same here with your song, brings tears to my eyes every time I watch that music video... Maybe my being censored & kicked off YouTube at the beginning of the year was a blessing in disguise, as I am quite happy to have found Steemit as well. I have met many great truth warriors in my short time here so far & overall seems like a kinder community than FB & YT (with a few exceptions of course)...

Thanks for all the support & encouragement you've given me on the platform and especially to the Truth in general. It will pay off one of these days, in fact I think it already is with the number of those awakening reaching the long awaited 'tipping point' imo. Maybe it's my optimism but seems the MSM really took a beating over 2018 and the masses seem ready for real change, for truth and peace. I can feel it in the air. Love will bring us there. Keep up what you do and happy new year!

Cheers, to all the good this new year will bring! The possibilities are endless...Love will indeed bring us there <3<3<3 Thank you for being a voice for the voiceless, and a visionary of a better way to live.

Hello. I hope you don't mind me asking, but what were you kicked off of You tube for?

Don't mind at all @thoughtrebel1984, thanks for asking! It was for exposing the Parkland school shooting false flag psyop & criticizing the anti-gun agenda of David Hogg & Co. I eventually put together a post on Steemit summarizing the findings of my 2 months of research entitled 21 Smoking Gun Clues of the Parkland False Flag Psyop, if you're interested in checking it out the link is below: https://steemit.com/parkland/@jasonliberty/20-smoking-gun-clues-proving-the-parkland-false-flag-psyop-or-florida-cover-up-fully-exposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49