You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cop Mentality: Where Does It Start And How To Reduce The Abuse

in #truth6 years ago

Sorry for pointing out the typo in "Reduse" , but I'm kinda curious...

I used to make these mistakes all the time due to typing a word as I was thinking about the next one. Recently, I realized that I don't do it nearly as often. I'm taking meds to treat my anxiety and adhd, are any of these disorders related to this or not at all? Very unrelated but I wanted to take advantage of the "psychology" subject.

Sort:  

There are natural solutions for adhd and anxiety you should use those vs pharmaceuticals. Typos typically happen when the brain is moving too fast, when letters are close to another on the keyboard or when your phone autocorrects lol

Nothing is determinant in this life (well, only death).
But the anxiety disorder can be due to many factors, if you are sure that you have an anxiety disorder is because you have been diagnosed by a psychologist and I am sure that if you keep going to therapy you will know the reason for your disorder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34