The Truth Shall Set You Free...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

What is The Truth?

The truth is...

I am responsible for all that takes place in my experience. Through my thoughts, words, and actions I have shaped, formed, and fashioned, my experience of reality based on the limit and law that I have established on myself. This means that the belief systems and rules that I have accepted determine what I receive and perceive in my experience. This is the entrance to the door of The Truth.

All that I see, is a reflection of me. How I receive my reflection is determined by how much acknowledgement of the truth is established within myself. If I reject the truth then I am bound to repeat the cycle as a victim of my own creation until the truth is realized and embraced. "They perish because they did not receive a love of the truth." This statement is true because without loving/embracing the truth, the cycle of death will be repeated until an acknowledgment and love of the truth is established.

The reflection changes when I change. If there is something in my experience that is of error. I must not attempt to change the reflection, but change how I perceive and respond. By returning to the root of the cause, I am able to clearly see myself and the initiation of the situation.

The truth is the conviction of; what I reap, I initially sowed. This is The Law. Until the truth is firmly established within myself I will be without comprehension to the meaning of my experience.

"The Truth shall set you free."


Photo of a nectarine tree beginning to blossom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78