Sort:  

who's perfect... but it's a good thing always for anyone to have the mental awareness to realize it's a bad idea to throw stones if you live in a glass house.... and just stop themselves

Who doesn't live in a glass house?

I try but I'm not perfect either. If I thought Adam was perfect, I wouldn't just support him, I'd start a church and you'd be in the choir. joking some there, nothing mean.. lighten up, giving you the truth to the best of my ability whatever that may be.

btw, going through your debate video with Adam point by point. Just my honest perspective is all, just the facts and what my common sense tells me. I would just like to share my insights to see if anyone will agree with me. all with good will

Finished going back thru the video of the debate that you had with @adamkokesh.
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@truthabides/adam-kokesh-vs-graham-smith-debate-revisited
Summary at the end.
If you think that I said anything that's not the absolute truth, let me know. I can always edit it. Truth first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64