You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHITE GENOCIDE AND LAND GRAB CRISIS IN SOUTH AFRICA WHICH DOESN'T REACH INTERNATIONAL NEWS

in #truth6 years ago

howdy there @buckaroo..this is such a devastating tragedy to a once great nation but I don't know if there is a solution with the one's who are leading are the one's causing the oppression and destruction. I don't even know what other countries could do but put sanctions on.
Thank you so much for bringing this to us, I'll for sure be praying for a peaceful solution but if I was a white farmer I'd leave before the thugs got to my place.

Sort:  

Not everyone can leave. And I don't think any country is without some form of trouble. It is a sign of the day we live in. Scripture testifies to this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36