You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt4 - The Dogon and the Nommos.

in #truth7 years ago

WOW!!! Hell yeah Percy, that's a wicked story =) Definitely gets my noggin chompin...I haven't been around much, but I'm excited to read some more of your history posts. I fucking love strange stories!! I feel like there are too many out there that get entirely discounted on the premise of WHO they come from. Beh, anyway!

I wanted to let you know I've ended my SP delegations from our little contest you won. How did everything go? Did you find it helpful? Any thoughts you care to share ??

Sort:  

Hey thanks for checking in dude. It was the 4th part of a series I'm doing.
Thanks so much for the delegation buddy it was awesome to be able to support so many people's work with a hefty vote.
I found myself trawling around a lot looking for newbies who were trying hard but not getting anywhere to throw some encouragement at.
I remember when I started and what it was like getting nothing for your efforts so I've tried to help those who show potential.
Thanks again mate it was really cool of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46