A New Translation to the Ancient Scripts

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

Hello people, I have been working several years on recreating the world wide Phoenician language. Hebrew, Greek and Egyptian Demotic all came from this written not spoken Alchemical language. I have been decrypting the ancient writings and found some very useful health and general knowledge the scholars have been hiding from us, (Tree of Life and Knowledge). I make YouTube movies to teach all how easy it is to read and share some potions I have decoded. All Holy Books have been misinterpreted. The language change of Babel was created by Big Pharma not long ago. Too shocking to Believe? Watch this first movie "Secrets 33rd degree Masons don't know" before you judge. Most of my followers are 35-65 year old truthseekers. Snapshot_20170614.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36