You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleting Everything From My Youtube Account

in #truth4 years ago

Re 5G have a look at this link start at 5 mins if you want to go straight to the meat and potatoes regarding one on my major concerns. When you see this remember this was a year ago, the new system has not been fully rolled out just yet. Imagine how much clarity they will be able to achieve in any space once it is rolled out and everyone's phones are talking to each other all the time!

And yes I hear the same things about the social distancing. My first thought was they want that so they can produce more waves of cases.
Also there are numerous reports regarding the misreporting of causes of death.

Sort:  

I will check this out shortly. Thank you for the resource!

I'm working on my first Bitchute video upload right now. I'll be sharing it on Steem shortly. Just some music :)

Please drop us this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31