You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleting Everything From My Youtube Account

in #truth4 years ago

I disagree with doing such a thing, because it is also a display of suppression of free speech.

Two wrongs don't make a right - or an eye for an eye. Which is the righteous path?

Infringement on one's intrinsic human rights on this planet, that is my concern. What difference does it make flagging anything if we all end up under legislative house arrest, with the threat of violence, incarceration, outcasted from society, or worse for non compliance?

I disagree with you, but because I feel you have a right to be heard, I will upvote this comment 100%

Thank you for your time and thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30