Sort:  

You're quite the charmer, aren't you @frot.

Oh, you even formatted your statement as a heading so it must be true.

One things you probably didn't know about me not that you'd care.

I founded @steemflagrewards, a project that has been supported by a number in top 20 witnesses and recognized by many other reputable members of the community. I programmed the Discord bot initially and now I have fellow devs collaborating on GitHub. It's open source for transparency.

Our user base grows day by day. People are tired of the lame "good post" spam comments and plagiarist. If there wasn't a demand, we wouldn't be upvoting flag comments like we do. Just look at the comments and see for yourself.

In any case, you can call it what you will but one thing that would be a hard sell is to call it boring. Shit's happening. We are working on a site and SMT deployment.

We even serve assholes like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one, troll. Let me know when you are ready to make an intelligible argument.

Posted using Partiko Android

who the fuck is that asshole? I clicked over to his twitter & he looks like boring twat over there too

LOL - he has actually just given me an idea for a post so he's not all bad!

Now if you want to see boring just check out his mate - holy fuck!

https://steemit.com/mormon/@justinctly99/the-second-naivete#@enforcer48/re-justinctly99-the-second-naivete-20180919t215859069z

I nearly slit my wrists reading that, I am off now to stick knitting needles in my eyes, to save me having to read again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I see your having fun.

Shit bro, you sure about that statement? I mean come on, some of the tards on here wake up thinking about what to write today about how great steemit is, and you think he tops "them" wow, that is a biggie right there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89