You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Will

in #truth6 years ago

Great post. I was a big fan of the book on Free Will by Sam Harris where in my mind he presented an unbreakable case for why free will is an illusion. Or at least I could not help but form that opinion ;)


(A lecture by him that I liked where he presents his most compelling arguments for those too lazy to buy and read the book.)

Anyways, just wanted to say I finally got to add you to the new whitelist we've built for @steempress-io since we got the delegation.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Amazing! I'm only at the 11 min mark and Sam Harris is repeating the theory I came up with in the 60s and have not doubted since. If it's true, we need to be a whole lot kinder to each other.

Steempress, I stopped using but if it's been improved I'll give it another try. I certainly need something to make it easier to post. The formatting was not transferring correctly before.

It would be a huge help, honestly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65