You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Truth - The Importance of Truth in Life

in #truth8 years ago

Hey @krnel :) I just came across this article and was thinking that it sounded familiar. Upvoted and followed.

I found your presentations a couple of years ago and used them along with other great works, including the great work of Mark Passio, Michael Tsarion, Manly P. Hall, Terrance Mckenna, Larken Rose and others.

Truly amazing work you have done and now I got a chance to thank you for it, so thank you!! :D.

The Trivium needs more teachers and I myself will try to grow into that. Your work contributed and still contributes greatly to that goal. And I am looking forward to see more material.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback, appreciation and valuation of my work. I appreciate it :) More work will be forthcoming indeed.

Take care. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67