Everything but that... today I wrote

in #truth6 years ago

The running of the days with a melody that I never heard, tells me that I still have to go. I make an appointment to the madness so that it makes me understand that you are my beautiful dawn, seeing the lilies sing and the roses saying Amen.

They could take my guitar away so I would not make it sound, they took my hands away so I would not write to you anymore, my voice went out so you would not listen to what I read to you.
They will be able to take everything from me, but your intact love that I keep in my heart, take everything away from me except that ...

My eyes can not see your face because they prevent you from seeing you again, with the fragrance of your living body, because they can take my life, let them know for you what I feel is intense like the strength of a river.

The knowledge that I exist for you, that my love does not change with spells, that you are my guardian at night, you feed my illusion of following the line without errors, who with hearing you alter my heartbeat, everything but that can take away because of me they will only know that thanks to you I find everything in everything.

regalo-sentimental-rosa.jpg
Written by: Iris Ramirez (elsilenciohabla)

Sort:  

没怎么看懂,语言表达的有点乱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51