IMPORTANT NEWS PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT!!! ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE A PARENT. (WARNING....THIS INFO IS FOR ADULTS, MAY BE DISTURBING TO SOME!!

in #truth7 years ago (edited)

First of all I have a six year old daughter, when I seen this video on YouTube it made me very angry. This a video explaining a group of people exploiting kids and young teenagers for money and other motives. As united people we need to inform people and help fix the world!!

(there are no videos of the kids in this video only pictures and audio)

ONE PERSON CAN CHANGE THE WORLD!!!!

People are so sick I could cry.
Lets make a fucking DIFFERENCE people.
God bless you all and your children <3

This is not my content
Its @lukewearechange and "Headlines with a vocie" on youtube.
I new to steemit so I am sorry I had to edit so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29