You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing something to get paid, and doing something because it fuels you at a deeper level

in #truth6 years ago

I share your passion for truth and understanding. That is the whole reason why I am here is to share what I have learned about the world for free in hopes that people get something out if it.

It seems as though we rob people of what they could have done by distracting them with a job that you only have to make money. I personally would much rather be able to focus 100% on what I am passionate about than spend my time doing other things. I am of those that miss your deeper content.

Can you please elaborate on why you no longer want to trade your crypto and silver for fiat?

Sort:  

What if you only HAD to work 3 days every two weeks to ensure water, food and shelter, and everyone else had to do the same, and the rest of your time you could use to do what you wanted, possibly benefit yourself and humanity? That was my idea of an ideal society.

I don't want to exchange those for fiat because they will be worth more in the future. When the economic crisis goes big and fiat crashes the world over, gold and silver should be worth way more.

I could support something like that for sure. Also consider what kind of a world we would live in if all the hidden technologies that the "powers that be" have, anything from free energy, efficiently desalinate ocean water, to the ability to take us to the stars. I'm sure that doesn't even begin to scratch the surface. Those things would revolutionize our world in a heartbeat.

Thank you for sharing your reasons about not trading crypto and silver for fiat. You are totally right, so that makes sense. TP and alcohol should also be worth their weight in gold :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34