You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheating Spouses, Something to be Learned by All, and My Perspective as a Private Investigator

in #truth6 years ago

Sounds fun. I'm sorry for the people that get cheated on, but other than that, it sounds like you have a great job.

Everything has its down sides, what do you think that is in your job?

Sort:  

The worst part about it is the children. I always feel horrible for them when their parents do stupid and selfish things.

In this case the children were older though, and they already knew their father was a piece of crap.

There's danger too. You make a lot of enemies! That's never stopped me and never will though. I'll be their huckleberry if necessary.

Oh, the kids. I've seen a bit of that. Hell, I've been one of those kids. It's pretty shitty how selfish people can be, then the cycle tends to continue. I'd like to think I'm probably over compensating with my family, lol.

Kudos for being their huckleberry. Tip of the hat to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79