The truth about food 2

in #truth7 years ago

I don’t think I can explain the deep inner struggle I’ve been subjected in recent years. It wasn’t for me to embrace a natural food diet, but to deal with a real cultural revolution that has changed the world in which I lived and turned me like a sock. And anger continued to increase.

And it’s that anger that prompted me to do more and more in-depth research, to eviscerate the arguments I had decided to deal with, to understand myself, even before teaching others.

But don’t think, my dear reader, that this anger was directed only to the media or those scientists and doctors who for thirty dinars had decided to transform my beloved science into a circus where we, common people, have the role of trained seals, no. My anger is also addressed towards those researchers and bloggers of natural culture, whose internet is now overflowing, which merely resume the ideas of others without explaining them, or, hurl invectives against meat eaters, transforming the natural-hygienic philosophy into a stage rush.

We, now, have to send a message. A message addressed to everyone and everyone must be able to understand. We can no longer allow any form of integralism to veil our eyes, which prevents us to be heard by those who are on the other side. And finally: what other part are we talking about? Maybe health should be a good just for some people?
All this is too important for each one of us, too important for the people we love.
Too important for my little Rebecca.

P.S. As the study and preparation of the book have proceeded, I have found that modern science does not deny the fundamental principles of naturalism, but rather explains and supports them with certain and unmistakable trials. Only the lies had made me believe the opposite.
Anger is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50