My New "The Truth" YouTube Series

in #truth6 years ago

Hello,

if you're new to my channel you should first know that I am a serious libertarian and minarchist, and if you have any doubts about what the mainstream media is telling you, you might like what I have to say. My YouTube channel is devoted to talking about important things in history, news, foreign relations, global finance, past banking collapses, as well as noteworthy social and cultural changes  in the west. 

This mini series is going to be my first congruent series that will attempt to make sense of every day life in the USA as well as many common phenomenon such as, Die hard Sport fans, the UFO and alien Life debate, as well as the global Environmentalist movement. Each video is roughly 10 minutes long and will attempt to be concise even thought each topic is a can of worms that could take months to more accurately explain for a more in depth understanding.

The series will be 7 parts, not 6, only because I had to add an extra one in there for some clarity on the word "Nationalism". All too often words in our everyday vernacular are being twisted to mean things that they have never meant in the past but its in the best interest of the left to demonize such terms to keep their storm troopers from daring to think about such things. To do so would be wrong think after all...

Lastly I would add that I believe I have been shadow banned by YouTube for some time now, probably because I enjoy talking about taboo subjects like Gun Control and News stories that are not supposed to be debated, only understood. Thus by trying to open up a dialog I am being punished, so I ask anyone reading this to please watch some of my videos, I think you could learn something and it should definitely be interesting to say the least. If you enjoy my content please like and subscribe plus ring that notification bell because I doubt you'll get any notifications about my videos any other way.

My videos will be published once a day every day this week and I would very much appreciate it if you would care to support me any way you can in fighting for open and free speech without censorship. Even if that means just watching my videos without giving a like or a comment. If you have read this to the end, I personally would like to thank you. Have a great day!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-LqSpuLxb4ByrDoRTxXr1g

Sort:  

Congratulations @destinationtruth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33