You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Naked Truth: What Led To Steemit Sudden Surge In growth?

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

hola, buscando información sobre criptomonedas me encontre con tu post, apenas tengo en steemit 2 meses y de esto necesito saber mas, comprendo que las criptomonedas son el futuro, y como tu dices muchos están invirtiendo y eso hace que sea mas confiable. asi que me preparare para el viaje lunar. :)

hello, looking for information on cryptocurrencies, I found your publication, I just have steemit, 2 months and I need to know more, I understand cryptocurrencies are the future, and as many are already investing and that makes it more reliable. so I'll prepare for the lunar journey. :)

Sort:  

welcome...Join Elyte telegram link above and ask of Charles1 ...also see their website for their last crowdsale...it has less than 700K circulation supply...next best thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42