You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiat currency is dying - How will YOU manage when the paper in your wallet becomes worthless? Are you protected?

in #truth7 years ago

Good post, well written. Not sure I agree totally with your basic premise, but I'm thinking about it. What you are doing makes sense, because there are always opportunities for a disaster, whether man-made or natural.

Any idea why sneak would want to do you like that. Even if I disagreed with every word you wrote, there would still be no reason I can see for it.

Sort:  

All unbacked currencies throughout history have always failed, our governments are doing the exact same thing that has happened many times throughout history, debasing the currency to inflate away their debts. It happens quite often just not in our lifetime yet.
I have no idea about the flag, some people like to flag I guess for no other reason than that they can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72