You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me too, how about you?

in #truth7 years ago

Hi @jayna, I knew I remembered this post and indeed I see my upvote was here while the post was in payout. I am sorry I did not comment at the time. I do think it is so important to share these stories and I think so even more after some of the comments I read this morning on my post from men who absolutely do not accept that there are any differences between the way women are treated and the way men are treated. Thanks for sharing your link in the comments and I hope anyone who needs to read this finds it.

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

That is amazing that you remember the post, @carlgnash, since it was months ago. Yes, I think ongoing attempts to create awareness with knowledge, facts, stories and data is important, and I am hopeful for progress. But I also think a lot of people just do t want to hear what they don’t want to know, and sadly it doesn’t matter what you lay before them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62