Sort:  

MK Ultra? OR actors playing the association to the military.



I dunno, I stopped paying attention to the details a while ago because it's all the same to me, part of the one big scam being run on the world for complete domination of everything and everyone. I do not consent. I do what I can to create a world that the children can thrive in, and refuse to play any part in the corporate fiction that I can possibly refuse.

I realize a lot of people still need to have their eyes opened though so I applaud any work doing the questioning of the narratives. The fact that anyone is still consenting to being governed by pedophiles and sociopaths is mind boggling to me.

we have the same opinion. i had to stop looking at the negativity, i had to stop engaging, supporting really, the insanity. now I see it and remember peaceful, loving thoughts.. because anything else is adding to the fire of insanity.

My main concern is that I have to live with people who all think it's for real.


David Hogg Prince of crisis actors?

  • Youtube stricked me for this video
  • It is "offensive" to Hogg.
  • go d.tube !

snap (5).jpg

Check out Julian Knight who shot up Hoddle Street in Melbourne in one of Australia's worst mass shootings. Dropped out of Duntroon Military College, was having a beer and thought he had to go and get a rifle and shoot up the place to assist squad mates under fire. Strange.

Great article. I think Its the deep states doing. Creating chaos and division to erode more of our rights till we have none. So they can truly feel that master/slave power that they desire.

You've put into words so much of what I'm thinking too, very well written! The problem with most military complexes is that the self-defense mechanism is completely abused. The military should only be used and on standby for self-defense purposes, but most large militaries (esp. the US military) are the aggressors instead of defenders. I think it's very hard for some military personnel to come to terms with, but they have to if anything is ever going to change. They should ask themselves what their motivation to join was and if they really believe a tiny percentage of people at the top have the right to tell other people what to do.

Thank you for the excellent post. Very thorough and I will say that you make a compelling argument, but I'm not sure I agree with this...

nothing will change until the American people confront the deeply-rooted foundation of violent militarism that continues to plague the United States and the world.

I think the lack of proper mental health care for our military and our citizens in general is the real problem. The stigma attached to mental health is another.

The brave men in women in our military risk life and limb on a daily basis. They see sights that most of us can't even imagine and do things they would never do outside of combat... things most human beings would never do. And then, they come home to a health care system that does not prioritize them as patients nor their mental health.

Plus there seems to be an unrealistic expectation for them to be OK after all they've endured. Then they're told to "man up" or "get over it" when they struggle to cope with all they've seen and done. Any sickness left untreated has the propensity to get worse and mental illness is no different.

Violence is a problem, for sure, but the lack of proper mental health care in this country and the stigma attached to mental illness is a core issue behind these horrific mass shootings.

This is a really compelling argument.

The media (and those who pull the strings of) has worked hard to create an ignorant and fearful people, desensitized to violence. They are told to praise and thank their brave heroic military, but any talk of the victims of their violent and often criminal acts is "unpatriotic".

It is a far cry from the Vietnam days, where conscripts (who had no choice) were treated as outcasts for the atrocities they committed.

hmm what about the other thing nobody wants to talk about.. that they are all male..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01