I Want Only Reality

in #truth8 years ago (edited)

No matter how ugly, painful, embarrassing or stupid. I can understand it because it is actual. Because I can feel it in my bones. I can see it when you are telling half truths, because it is halfway buried in shadow and confusion. Truth is always clear, transparent and visible in the light of awareness. Truth makes no excuses, it never argues its point or tries to convince, it it just there, staring right at you with no explanations.

Well that is just too much you might say, I do not believe you can handle all my shit. If you really knew me you would never like me. Let me tell you a secret, I already know you, I already see you and the only shit I see is your hiding and dishonesty. Your weakness and fear I can handle, even your violence and hate I can handle, but your hiding in the shadows pains me, because I see how it hurts you. I see how it makes your heart cold, your body guarded and your mind suspicious. You can't trust anyone, because you can't trust yourself. That I can't handle because that I can't help you with. I can help you with your pain, sorrow, anger and hatred but I can't reach you in your dark corners. Surrender to the light of awareness and you will be free.

You think you are alone, but you are not. I see you lurking around, I try to reach you but you hide from my light. You think you have so much to hide but nothing is worse than your hiding. You think you're not loved because you hide from love. If you step out into the light you will see clearly that you are surrounded with love, even in the darkness you can't possibly step one inch out of love, because it is your essence it is your birthright.

I see why you hide, you think you are separate, a small, limited something that needs protection. You fear death and suffering, so you protect yourself. Your protection is just a fence, a limiting barrier around a weak little house. If you step outside you will see that you are the whole city. We are all one, but you forgot. Somewhere along the road you learned that you are someone, some person with specific ideas and thoughts and memories and feelings. Let me tell you a secret. This is not who you are, it is just what happens to you. Your ideas and thoughts are just a result of your conditionings, it is not something you have to hold onto and believe to be yourself. So shake of your labels, your protective armor and your ideas about who you have to be and just let yourself be! Let everything be! Allow reality to happen, it's not like your negative thoughts and feelings change anything real anyway.

You are the most simple and natural thing you can possibly imagine, you are the most effortless reality you can ever experience. You don't have to find yourself to be yourself because how can you possibly be anything but yourself? All you need to do is just to relax and trust in the effortless flow of reality. Let go and truth will set you free.

#spirituality #honesty #love #healing

Sort:  

Fantastic post.

Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have also created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would kindly contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two I have posted on the link below.

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Thank you in advance for answering a few simple questions! Your answers really assist the community and to keep it growing!

Cheers!

thanks! its interesting that youre trying to create discussion posts, good idea!

Great post. I hope steemit will be a better place soon with more truth.

Steemit will improve cryto world.

Awesome post Camilla! Truth to the end <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69