Who am I

in #truth4 years ago (edited)

I am bragi, but who am I?

Bragi was a god in Norse mythology. He was god of poetry, of true and fine words and welcomed the fallen heroes in Valhalla. I our modern world exist many heroes not known to the public. Many who fight for freedom, fight for their rights and fight for the world we live in.

The leaders who surpress those heroes are the ones that should be fought. Racism and fascism are rising around the world and people are watching. One one cares, no one dares and no one reacts.

Anonymous, the ones who fight for equality and justice are ignoring this movement, the politicians are collaborating with them for their own benefit.

Let me talk about the truth, let me share my thoughts and let me critic what is going on. I am independent, I am above religions, races and countries. I am bragi and I want to welcome all the heroes.

Sort:  

Welcome bragi!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55