You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want No Place In This Man-Made Stream Of Manipulation

in #truth6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful poem! As I've said in several articles, our bodies are incredibly intelligent (literally!), and they (unlike most of us) are not fooled by the media and all their utter bullshit. One should trust one's body, it knows exactly what it's doing. And if the moon cycle is particularly difficult, understand that the amazingly intelligent body is trying like mad to send an alert that it's really time to start thinking about effective, natural toxin removal, chiefly by changing to a diet we were designed to have. This applies to all physical (and emotional!) discomforts.

Please forgive if this comes off to anyone as preachy, it's just such a huge part of my ongoing message. I'm no trained physician and I'm no better or smarter than anyone else, but I sure do know what resonates within me, plus my wife and I are seeing incredible results through practicing what I'm learning. OK yes, I AM being preachy, I'm sorry. But it's out of love for ALL.

Bottom line, I couldn't agree more with your entire post. I hope you can avoid getting too angry too often at that sort of article; so many authors of this bullshit are good peeps who are just hopelessly poisoned and programmed themselves.

Love and healing to you and yours,
-Logan

Sort:  

Preach away Logan, it needs to be heard and I am very happy to hear this. I don't usually read those type of things so it doesn't happen often, and I do know that they have been poisoned.
Thanks Logan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57