You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dangerous Hypocrisy, Censorship, and, Oddly Enough, Alex Jones

in #truth6 years ago

That is why I choose to post here and not somewhere else. Most of what I write would be fine but I think my weed and psychedelic content would probably get me banned on sites like YouTube and all that.

That is a good way to look at it. There will come a point where people will start to seek this type of place out because it will be their last refuge.

I am more worried about the embracing of censorship in the culture. It ammounts to the population working against its own interest but a lot of people are happily doing it.

Sort:  

"It amounts to the population working against its own interest but a lot of people are happily doing it." Like lemmings jumping off a cliff.