You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Propagandist Wouldn't Lie to Me, Would He?"

in #truth6 years ago

Thank you.

"I certainly am not immune to swallowing new lies when coming off the old ones" I think it is like that for most of us and I have done it too. People with something to "sell" will put enough truth in their pitch to make it seem like they are on the up and up but just because they are right about the other guy lying doesn't mean that they are right.

Haha yeah Alex Jones is the easy target these days but he is talented at what he does. While I don't think he is being honest in what he says, I do respect his showmanship.

I saw that you submitted my post to thedailysneek. Thank you. That means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36