You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Think for Yourself) Why I cut my cable, closed my Netflix account and opened my mind (well worth the 8 minutes)

in #truth6 years ago

You put in a lot of effort, but you forgot that those who have seen the truth do not need to read, while those who do need, they are hooked, as you say, to the tv. One of the effects of being hooked is that they do not have the ability to concentrate for long. Your article could have been shorter, but it definitely should have been presented as two or three posts.

I hope your message gets through to hundreds.

I luckily belong to another era - I have never owned a tv, never paid for a licence and get my entertainment from torrents. Never been on FB or twat. I spend a couple of hours per day looking for a variety of alt news sources and then post on Gab and read what is there.

Do not consider myself well-informed, despite Drudge, Zero Hedge, Alex Jones, Gatestone, Tommy Robinson and a variety of others. But at least I am more aware, awake, than most of the people I know, who haven't a clue about the dangers to them and their family. after all, the truth is really too horrendous to believe, isn't it?

Still, I wish you the best and each one person you awaken, it helps, for they in turn might awaken one or more, and so it spreads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52