Sort:  

I know it all sounds so far fetched but evidence will slowly start to piece this story together. The timeline is so distant it'll probably never be 100% proven however as more discoveries are made such as the site in South Africa I think a clearer picture of our past will come into view.
Thanks for reading and commenting babe.

I learned of this several years ago, and to be honest- once you take a step into the rabbit hole, you begin to see things such as this clearer and more often. To me at least, it is not far fetched at all... :)

When you've been looking into it for a long time it doesn't seem so far fetched, something profound happened in antiquity that were not being told about. We have a right to know our heretige regardless of whether it is a bitter pill to take. Better to know the truth IMO.

I agree. Why hide it? Whats the point in hiding it do you think?

I think it goes back to organised religion and control. So many people have a fear of God drummed into them from childhood that keeps them on the straight and narrow. I think the authorities assume the masses couldn't take the truth. They may be right however that doesn't excuse the coverup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54