You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fukushima Meltdown - An Environmental disaster with no end?

in #truth7 years ago

I got a cold chill when I passed by the television and they were reporting the story. The chill lasted roughly ten days.

I knew this was going to be worse than what they'd let on...

This is really scary. I'm on the West Coast...

Sort:  

The damage hasn't just been on the fish life either. Birds have been affected greatly too, I read some figures on pelican birth rates and abnormalities and it was startling. I was going to add it to the post but it would have made it a lot longer and I think I made my point already. It's a fucking disaster that is being ignored, won't go away on its own and will take decades to clear up if ever.
Thanks for reading and commenting babe.

There was a huge increase in the number of human infants born in CA, OR and WA along the coast in the months following, bunnies all over jpamn born without ears, etc...

Thanks for reporting the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59