In search of the truth.

in #truth6 years ago

My first post of valuable information. Maybe when you start reading about complex issues there is some kind of apathy on your part, it is normal but I want you to read this post until the end and reflections if your life was something other than edge of reality.

What I consider to be what is good, I explain if a person decides to kill another person for the reasons I consider necessary to do so, then the question arises that it is not correct to kill someone for any reason, so, what We consider it wrong and it becomes false and therefore it is not true. But the truth contains in its essence negative, dark and bad facts. In order to know how to listen, to consider and understand everything that involves the truth and even though the sea is more disappointing than this subjective sea, but it will be less removed from reality. If you need to seek the truth about the struggle between good and evil, it will not be tilted anywhere but it will show the facts and actions that caused a change in reality. If we consider the great battle that the Bible says about God and Satan the truth does not belong to either of the two can only express what happened as "YOU" the most critical. The reality is that I am not Satanist or identify myself with any type of religion, but it is necessary to know that there is always a dark part that needs to be told so that the truth is complete.

I say goodbye before I tell you not to be tight, that you always think for yourself and not through a religion or doctrine. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44