First Steemit Post!

in #truth7 years ago

Thanks for checking out my first post on Steemit. I am excited to see where this social platform goes and glad that I found it early before it takes off. @altpro is short for alternative progression and I selected this because it's my goal to expand people's thinking beyond the mainstream culture mentality. It's time for people to wake up to a new reality and grow as people.

  I try not to label or be labeled as a person. I don't classify myself by any specific ideology or political party. I have my beliefs in faith, which I will proudly proclaim, but I won't use them as a means of judgement or belittlement of others. I appreciate the same courtesy in return.

  With an open mind I hope to lead you to new ideas and expand your understanding of reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69