A very simple truthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #truth6 years ago

A very simple truth

Maybe I'm wrong in my thinking or maybe I'm just the one that's okay with the truth.

In my time online I've learned that everyone has multiple business too produce multiple streams of income. I of course am no different in this regard but some things work better than others.

I have been guilty of falling for higher profits on that shiny new thing in the past but a simple truth is any time I have stepped away from the business I'm actually passionate about I've lost.

In the passed two years I have easily lost $30,000 that's a hard pill to swallow while my passion continued to pay me daily.

FutureNet has never let me down in the two years I've been a member of this social media network that pays even the free user,it has all the income streams I need build into one

Alongside Swiss Gold Global getting paid to save in gold silver & my favorite crypto currency mining.

This to me is a perfect match & its what will free me from the life I know today to that next level lifestyle. I understand that when your with a company its always the best thing ever !

But Futurenet & Swiss Gold Global just work.... I don't need to look at the back office every 5 mins to make sure every thing is okay,

I can sleep soundly knowing they work for me and someday I can pass both to my daughter.

Its a simple but hand on heart truth,forget the shiny crap and focus on what will actually last long term.

Find your passion and stay with it.!

Truth.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34