Privacy and trust

in #trustyourself6 years ago

Write a narrative technical writing about privacy, and trust of your personal experiences with being in the college/program (IE, IT, IS, CS, ACT)

What is your OWN understanding of privacy? Or Trust?

Privacy is a very important, As a Service crew in a fast food restaurant, I undestand what privacy is. So in our company we have a privacy that we need to protect and that is our product. So that the other company cant do it the same what we did in our company in the way we serve the customer, because its our strength and you need to respect for. Because privacy is all about how you respect from it nor to them. So privacy is all about secret that didn't need to Spread or didn't needed to share in others.
Trust is just like a work, you need to work for it to earn a trust. Once the trust is broken it's hard to build it again. And to earn that trust you need to work and you should trust yourself first and you need to know the person first before giving them a trust, because now a days trust is just a word, I experienced it in our company I work at a store that need to have a team play, so some of my crewmates they think only for their own, they didnt think that the compny they work is need to play as team. I trust them but they didn't trust each other I realize, the only one that you can trust is yourself. Maybe they trust you but someday the they are the one that will bring you down.
How do you deprive privacy ?

I didnt know how to deprive privacy, Since deprive privacy is a to take something away. So all I have to do is to Respect their own privacy or the privacy in our company that I worked. Because privacy is all about respect.

When you trust, or do not trust

  • how exactly do you feel and the other way ?
    I feel secured when I trust someone especially to those person that I already know about her/him because before I trust them or someone else I need to check/know them first before giving a trust.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45