Trust

in #trust7 years ago (edited)

Trust:
What does trust mean to you?
To me trust means faith in my gut. Faith in the universe. Faith that I'm capable of making good decisions. Sometimes it means blind faith. Taking a step into the unknown and realizing the universe has a plan for me. Knowing that everything in my world will always be alright. I will always have shelter and food. I will always have love.
Tell me: what do you trust? image

Sort:  

I really really struggle with trust, or at least I Useda-did. But whatever is our greatest struggle, challenge, aversion is usually also our salvation when we surrender the resistance. So Trust is what has saved me and I learned this via trusting Sean. He is incredibly worthy of trust, and through practicing trust in Him I have learned to trust myself and, ultimately, the flow of the universe. That sounds kinda deep and cheesy, but it's absolutely truth.

I totally get it. John was the first guy I was ever with that I feel is a reliable person

Trust is the ability to be able to let go of fear. When we walk the earth, we trust that she is stable, that you sink into it like you would in the sea.
Being a base in acro, trust is the ability to have faith in your flyer trusting you in the way she moves, to be stable and balanced.

Hi,
Similar to what you said, I would say, faith means to trust in your breath. Breath covers everything, from your base(Muladhara) to head(Sahasrara.)
Thanks and regards.

trust is a feeling that you can feel while taking a decision or making somebody part of your life. trust is you only.. i liked your post... follow me :) cheers

I agree with you I think trust is the ability to have faith in someone of thing to do something or support you. This is often lead by you gut instinct!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33