What makes the foundation of a strong relationship

in #trust6 years ago (edited)

“Trust is one of the most important things anyone can have in a relationship because trust is what helps to make the foundation of a relationship. Without that trust there is no relationship at all because everything you do and make out of the relationship will be a lie and will be based on lies. I know from the experience how damaging not to trusting someone that has done nothing wrong can be to a relationship.”

image

Hindi ako yung taong madaling magtiwala kasi I consider myself not to., Because I've been hurt so many times in my past by men that have taken advantage of my trust.

image

Someone told me “Trust in yourself before you try to trust someone else.” kasi kapag pinairal mo ang kawalan ng tiwala sa self mo always kang mag ddoubt sa mga ka relasyon mo. And you will never find a good, loving relationship. Pero dumarating ang times na ang hirap ang hirap mag tiwala lalo na’t ikaw mismo ang gumagawa or nag iisip ng mga bagay na alam mong hindi naman ginawa. Always trust your heart before you trust whats running in your head. Darating din kasi ang time na mawawalan sila ng interest to be with you..kasi you always have a doubt. Paminsan ang hirap tlagang gawin lalong - lalo na sa sarili ko but with the help of someone very special to me I am learning how to do it and ang laki ng pagbabago na nagawa noon to me.

image

Yung isang taong subrang special na subrang tiwala sayo ay makakaramdam ka ng parang kaya mong gawin lahat, kaya mong mag enjoy and yung feeling na ang payapa mo. Yung they help you to build yourself up and to be a better person not for anyone else but to yourself. Trusting someone that is always positive and helps you to be the same way is not only good in the relationship but also it is good for your own health. You will live longer if you are happy and not worrying about what they are doing and who they are with.

image

Madalas kami mag away ng partner ko noon dahil sa kawalan ko ng tiwala but he is telling me to give even for just a single trust.. Well, I tried, and I find it so at peace, naramdaman ko yung worth ko as a women and said that I can still do trust someone regardless of the past we had. Naramdaman ko ng totoo ang pagmamahal nya saken, minahal ko ulit sarili ko at higit sa lahat we can enjoy each other’s life with the other persons around us kahit d kami madalas magkita.

image

We’re seeing each other just once in a week with a limited time only, but hindi yun nagiging hadlang sa relation nmen. Madami ako natutunan because I embraced that trust for us to be happy, and to loved a happy life.

image

Trust is a very rare thing to find in this life now., but kapag nahanap mo yun you are able to give it in return to your life much better and more fulfilling than before. Mahahanap mo ang kasiyahan sa yung mga puso at the same time yung mga taong nakapalibot sayo ay kakikitaan ka hindi lang kapanatagan saiyong sarili kundi sa buhay mo din.

image

Ang hirap isugal at mag tiwala ulit sa isang taong dati ka ng sinaktan but if you truly feel in your heart that trusting this person to gain what trust that have is worth it, then walang rason para mahirpan at maging matatag pa lalo ang inyong samahan. Just don’t let small bumps in the road throw you back to not trusting and being cold. Simply keep moving forward and you will have a wonderful fulfilling life that will be filled with good people that cares and trustworthy.

image

To my “Someone Special”.. Thank you for trusting me and letting me see the beauty of life again. We maybe far still to the end but I’ll promise you na andito lang ako for you... To trust you and love you unconditionally..

Thank you for reading once again my blog...

Sort:  

keep the love burning! Cheers and good luck to both of you! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35