Sort:  

https://steemit.com/politics/@edicted/all-forms-of-government-are-on-the-verge-of-merging

Communism isn't bad. There has been active propaganda in America against communism since before we were both born. Why is that I wonder? Is it because the powers that be care about us and want to protect us?

The problem with communism is that it has to be micromanaged into the ground. When the Berlin Wall fell. People were asking who was in charge of the bread supply (and demand). Capitalism regulates itself in many ways that communism cannot.

However, with the ability to trust smart-contracts instead of people, all governments can now transition to custom systems that are transparent and may even have no one in charge.

I always enjoy following and reading you, I feel bad that I didn't endup upVoteing that post...I'm sure I read it the day u posted...
You see...I have spend my first 18 yrs of my life under communism,in Romania...and my last 25 yrs in US... Everything I was craving than,now I avoid it,by choice and if I can...but it took me a lifetime to make the difference between need and wants...and while I'm still here,I'm very discusted of our way of life...just a waste of energy and resources... Capitalism helped me understand cancer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48