Sort:  

Friends got me out of the house, I just got in and showered about an hour ago, I was thinking of you actually.

I am fairly excited you are moving and I am so glad we got this out of the way, as your community friends and family.

It was kinda stressing me out for months, as dumb as that sounds.

I did not realize I was carrying that until the news broke you were moving and I felt a release.

Weird eh? On top of all the other crap I deal with every day LOL.

- have a nice week. I want the best for you.

One more month, Barry. I've already been thinking about taking my things out of storage and where my real furniture is going! More importantly - I'm going to have a room with my recording equipment and art supplies. I've got thoughts and prayers out in the universe for you too, love. Good things are coming. Hang in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45