#TrumpTweets: Today The Donald discusses $Ripple crypto ups + downs and the constant Poloniex exchange outages.

in #trumptweets7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

LOL, just shared to the social sites :) and resteemed! President Trump will fix those guys over at Poloniex! Time to Make Crypto Great Again!

OMG, you win comment of the day.

If I had any payout monies, I would send you something man

I would. And it would be yuge.


This is #3 in the series!!!!!!!!! I have a couple others up, I think this series is frikkin funny.

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 04 Apr 2017 - 02:04 UTC

#TrumpTweets Series on @Steemit Exclusive. 2day he discusses: $Ripple & #Poloniex issues. #CryptoCurrencytwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43