Presidency or wrestlemania. What's a difference?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

Donald Trump seems to treat the whole world as a roiling battlefield, machine gunning with tweets and rants oponents and fake media.
It is weird but - while observing this from a distance - I am not shocked and suprised. I learned my lesson long before watching YouTube video with Trump jumping like a clown during wrestling fight. It was a couple years ago and this image stuck in my mind for long, long time. And that piece of trash (video) gave me a enough clues to anticipate that my sober and liberal mates from America would be in big trouble if Trump won November election. He has brought explosive mixture of pulp culture, narcistic bravado and raw politics. So it goes, with every day a bit worse. Hard to be patience and get used to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55