You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Trump for the Right Reasons

in #trump6 years ago

In all honesty now, I think Trump actually used to be a cool guy. Right after 911 happened, he said there might've been explosives. And then boom. Flip-flop. It might just be me defending him, since I kinda have this positive sentiment towards him(an "outsider" coming into politics, calling out all the bullshit), but it looks like he is now 100% controled.

Sort:  

If you want to protect your first 2 American amendments, what are you going to do?

Huh? I don't know. Well, if I was american I would vote Kokesh!

You might not be able to vote in the first place without the first 2.

Do you want more freedoms?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83