Affordable care act fails!!!

in #trump7 years ago

After hours and hours of voting and going back and forth, the affordable care act failed in the senate late last night. 49-51 was the vote. This week protests broke out in the streets as many americans who rely on obama care feared for their lives and the future of their children on medicad and the disabilities they face. I for one am happy it did not pass and people have come to their senses. I think the best thing to do is improve obamacare and make it affordable for all people period. image

Sort:  

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

I sure will🙄

Funny how people vote when they don't have to worry about reelection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68