Box Art "New Sheriff In Town" pg1

in #trump7 years ago

After hearing President Trump's Inaugural Speech, along with all the other Freedom Fighters out there I was deeply moved.
And when artists are inspired they can't help themselves but do one thing; create!

I was thinking about what I could do to participate in that same spirit of Nationalism along-side all the enthusiastic and hopeful people awake enough to realize the difficulty we will be facing before us as well as the support we all need to give the man we hired to fix the plumbing in our country. Let us pray President Trump remains loyal to the allegiance he made to the American people and to the Republic!

For my personal contribution I thought I would do another take on an illustration I did of a video game in the early 90's called; "LethalEnforcers II-GunFighters"

As much as we may want to, being law-abiding citizens, we all just can't go out there and be...

BILLY JACK,

BUFFORD PUSSER,

or JOSEY WALES,

and dispense vigilante justice upon this profoundly evil enemy of humankind...

WHICH IS ESSENTIALLY the;
"NWO - unborn murdering & baby part selling - child & drug trafficking - global warming - chem trail spraying - GMO poisoning - vaccinating - permanent war - proxy army - regime changing - false flag - central banking - market rigging - factory closing - corporate owned & operated media lying - Pop music Satanic ritual & Hollywood liberal whining - Common Core - restroom sharing - SJW - PPT - ESF - TSA - Patriot Act - Whistle Blower imprisoning - Deep State - gun & land grabbing - global elite criminal Cabal!"

I can't imagine how awesome it would be to have a video game available where clear-minded critical thinking Libertarians could engage in play action, armed and ready to battle
and release our frustrations on all these miserable examples humanity!

As you can see my dog Javier is certainly ready with his "boots on the ground" ready to face the cold blowing winds of malevolence!

So let the drawing begin...

Since I can't see as well as I used to I will be drawing character elements individually and putting parts together as I go along.
Also, this will allow me to have original drawings available for anyone who may be interested.

In page 2 of "New Sheriff In Town" step-by-step I think I will be showing a quick thumbnail sketch of the new layout and perhaps discuss a little bit who I have in mind for the other characters. Of course, it's obvious who our main character will be.

Please feel free to contribute ideas and make suggestions as we go along.

So pull your pistols Freedom Fighters and keep your nose in the wind and your eyes on the skyline!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35