You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notice to Complainers on Trump's Comments

in #trump7 years ago (edited)

Horrible what is going on indeed, I am thankful everyday to be apart of blockchain though. It can change everything and move humanity in a different direction once you really start to see. I hope the president discovers tools like the Steem blockchain and other censorship resistant tech to help #MAGA.

Sort:  

Yes. much less hate on here :) hate is not popular on here; love is popular :)

You are right, with blockchain you are not taking a decision left or right but straight forward. We are still early adapters.. I hope mine will be better after a few stupid mistakes.. I started in may 2018. But because of it I found Steemit. Use it daily and loving it more each day.. Hope you can find the time to see my latest post.. and I hope to achieve my goal.. That is a visit to the US in 2019 with my kids.. Thx and have a good night..

you mean may this year or 2016?

See you in 2019!

I hope so to.. Thx, if you have any special places to visit in the west coast US please let me know..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47